Skip to content
left end
left end
right end

Management and clerical support teams

 

Management Team

Dr Mandie Townsend - Clinical Chair

Anna MacGregor -  Divisional Director

Sophie Nicholls - Deputy Division Director 

Helen Bishop - Head of Nursing

Sophie Bloor - Deputy Head of Nursing                                       

HR Team

Becky Hocking - HR Business Partner

Jane Narayan - HR Business Partner

Stephanie Sage - Deputy HR Business Partner

Performance Team

Sally Worfolk Performance and Operations Manager Sally.Worfolk@uhbw.nhs.uk 0117 3426586

Vicky Beard Performance and Operations Manager Victoria.Beard@uhbw.nhs.uk  0117 3426617

Cade Emery Deputy Performance and Operations Manager Cade.Emery@uhbw.nhs.uk 0117 3426593

Ismay Summers  Deputy Performance and Operations Manager Ismay.Summers@uhbw.nhs.uk  0117 3426617 


Cardiac services waiting list team

cardiac services waiting list team

 

         

Gemma Flowers

Agata Anders

Ursula Kent

Mandy Barlow

Victoria Kent

0117 3429444

                                                     

 


Cardiac audit team

cardiac audit team

 

Alan Davies
Clinical data manager
0117 342 6589
alan.davies@uhbwl.nhs.uk

 

 

Medical secretaries 

 

Felicity Lambert - Medical Secretary to Dr Glyn Thomas 0117 3426578  

Felicity.Lambert@uhbw.nhs.uk

Jane Cleave - Medical Secretary to Dr Steve Dorman and Dr Ihab Diab 0117 3426692 

Jane.Cleave@uhbw.nhs.uk

Julie Georgewill - Medical Secretary to Dr Edward Duncan and Dr Mandie Townsend 0117 3426695

Julie.Georgewill@uhbw.nhs.uk

Zena Clothier - Medical Secretary to Dr Tom Johnson, Dr Ioannis Felekos and Dr Mark Mariathas 0117 3426573 

Zena.Clothier@uhbw.nhs.uk

Jacqui Wright - Medical Secretary to Dr Ashley Nisbet and Dr Julian Strange 0117 3426574

Jacqueline.Wright@uhbw.nhs.uk

Rachel Frost - Medical Secretary to Dr Nik Joshi and Dr Yasmin Ismail 0117 342594

Rachel.Frost@uhbw.nhs.uk

Esme Yeadon-Ray - Medical Secretary to Dr Angus Knightingale 0117 3426622

Esme.Yeadon-Ray@uhbw.nhs.uk

Jennifer Hawkesford - Medical Secretary to Dr Joanna Luszczak 0117 3426572

Jennifer.Hawkesford@uhbw.nhs.uk

Lisa Curthoys - Medical Secretary to Dr Palash Barman, Dr Steph Curtis and Demetris Taliotis 0117 3425967

Lisa.Curthoys@uhbw.nhs.uk

Debbie Chidzey - Medical Secretary to Professor Gianni Angelini and Professor Raimondo Ascione  0117 3426577

Debbie.Chidzey@uhbw.nhs.uk

Annabelle Herron - Medical Secretary to Mr Cha Rajakaruna and Mr Eltayeb Mohamed Ahmed 0117 3426579

Annabelle.Herron@uhbw.nhs.uk

Debs Griffiths - Medical Secretary to Mr Franco Cuilli, Mr Hunaid Vohra and Mr Mark Yeatman 0117 3426661

Deborah.Griffiths@uhbw.nhs.uk

Maureen Sutherland - Medical Secretary to Dr Radwa Bediar and Dr Mark Turner 0117 3426575

Maureen.Sutherland@uhbw.nhs.uk

Jo Lutz - Medical Secretary to Dr Massimo Caputo, Dr Filippo Rapetto and Dr Serban Stoica 0117 3426571

Jo.lutz@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Deb Strawford - Medical Secretary to Graham Stuart, Dr Greg Szantho 0117 6631

Debbie.Strawford@uhbw.nhs.uk