Skip to content
left end
left end
right end

Staff awards

The Women's and Children's division staff awards are an awards scheme for any staff member or team whose main role benefits patients and families in the Women's and Children's division, based at Bristol Royal Hospital for Children, St Michael's Hospital or Weston General Hospital. 

2024 Staff awards 

Nominations for the 2024 staff awards are open until 23 June.  We will be announcing our winners and runners up on Facebook and on the website in September.

Nominations are welcome from patients, parents, members of the public and hospital staff - follow this link to the nomination form.