Skip to content
left end
left end
right end

Meet the team

Medical Illustration 6

Simon Brinkworth BA (Hons) MIMI photographic manager

0117 34 27264 Simon.Brinkworth@uhbristol.nhs.uk

 

 Christina Knights BA (Hons) MIMI  senior clinical photographer          

0117 34 27367 Christina.knights@uhbristol.nhs.uk

 

Alice Kenny BA (Hons) MIMI senior clinical photographer

0117 34 27364 Alice.Kenny@UHBristol.nhs.uk

 

Terri Powell  clinical photographer

0117 34 27365 Terri.Powell@uhbristol.nhs.uk

 

Amy Shorter BA (Hons) MIMI clinical photographer

0117 34 27365 Amy.Shorter@uhbristol.nhs.uk

 

Harriet Ibbotson BA (Hons) MIMI clinical photographer

0117 34 27365 Harriet.Ibbotson@uhbristol.nhs.uk

 

Danielle Torrington clinical photography support technician  

0117 34 27366 Danielle.Torrington@UHBristo.nhs.uk