Skip to content
left end
left end
right end

Our Department

Lisa Cooke

Head of Department and

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Lisa.Cooke@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Sarah Trace (Renal)

 

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian and Deputy Head of Department

BSc Hons RD

Sarah.Trace@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Lucy Pope (Renal and Community)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Lucy.Pope@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Lynsey Francey (Renal)

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Lynsey.Francey@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Laura Sealy (BMT) (Mon, Tues, Thurs)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Laura.Sealy@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Garry Durbin (Oncology)

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Garry.Durbin@UHBristol.nhs.uk


Kerry Houlden

 

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD


Kerry.Houlden@UHBristol.nhs.uk

 

Alison Upton

Dietetic Support Worker

Alison.Upton@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Shelley Easter (Obesity/Diabetes)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Shelley.Easter@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Georgina Dunning (Diabetes)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Georgina.Dunning@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Anna Walker (Diabetes/Obesity)

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Anna.Walker@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Jason Beyers (NST/Surgery)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Jason.Beyers@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Clare Fowler (Gastro)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian



Clare.Fowler@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Lauren McVeigh (Gastro) (Mon,Tues,Thurs)

 

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Lauren.McVeigh@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Lizzie Hutchison NST

(Mon,Tues,Weds,Fri)

Specialist Nurse

Elizabeth.Hutchison@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Heather Norris (NICU)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Heather.Norris@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Rebecca Newbury (PICU/Cardiology/Burns/General)

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Rebecca.Newbury@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Alison Dinning (Gastro)

(Tues, Weds, Fri)

 

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Alison.Dinning@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Camille Newby (Metabolic)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Camille.Newby@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Emma Cameron (Ketogenic)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Emma.Cameron@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Victoria Bittle (Ketogenic)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Victoria.Bittle@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Phillipa Thomas (Ketogenic)

On Maternity leave

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Phillipa.Thomas@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Abbie Robotham (Metabolic and Barth)

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Abbie.Robotham@UHBristol.nhs.uk

 Hannah Ellis (Ketogenic)

 Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

 Hannah.Ellis2@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Stella Kyriacou (Metabolic)

Dietetic Support Worker

Stella.Kyriacou@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Special Feed Unit

 

 

Jaz Ishtar

Special Feed Unit Assistant

Jaz.Ishtar@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Kayleigh Talbot

Special Feed Unit Assistant

Kayleigh.Talbot@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Zara Crook

Special Feed Unit Assistant

Zara.Crook@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Admin

 

 

Angela Mathieson

Office Manager

Angela.Mathieson@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Linda Gibbs

Team Secretary

Linda.Gibbs@UHBristol.nhs.uk

 

Nutrition and Dietetics Department

Bristol Royal Hospital for Children

Tel: 0117 3428802 or fax 0117 3428913