

UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS BRISTOL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 24 MAY 2019

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Bristol (7 to elect)		
	Kathy BAXTER	
Candidates	John CHABLO	
	Carole DACOMBE	
	Alan DYTE	
	Tom FREWIN	
	Sue MILESTONE	
	Graham PAPWORTH	
	Martin David ROSE	
	Hanifa TAZAOUI	

Public: North Somerset (1 to elect)	
	Graham BRISCOE
Candidates	Graham MIMMS

Public: South Gloucestershire (3 to elect)	
	Ray PHIPPS
Candidates	John Martin SIBLEY
	Tony TANNER
	Malcolm WATSON



UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS BRISTOL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

Staff: Non-clinical healthcare professionals (1 to elect)		
Christine ASHDOWN		
Chrissie GARDNER		
Abdifatah GODAH		
Philip HILL		
Vanda MARTINS		
Adebimpe OLANIYI		
Dave ROBERTS		

Staff: Nursing and Midwifery (2 to elect)	
	Hannah McNIVEN
Candidates	Debbi NORDEN
	Wendy VISSER

Voting will open on Tuesday 30 April 2019 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website:

www.ersvotes.com/UHBRISTOL2019

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on Friday 24 May 2019.



UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS BRISTOL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than Noon on Wednesday 22 May 2019.

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Ciara Norris, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is Ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk

Ciaraphris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES •