

STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES.

UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS BRISTOL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5PM ON 4 APRIL 2019

Further to the deadline for nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency Name	Candidate Forename	Candidate Surname	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interests in the Trust
Public: Bristol	Kathy	Baxter	None	None
Public: Bristol	John	Chablo	None	None
Public: Bristol	Carole	Dacombe	None	None
Public: Bristol	Alan	Dyte	None	None
Public: Bristol	Tom	Frewin	None	None
Public: Bristol	Sue	Milestone	Labour Party	None
Public: Bristol	Graham	Papworth	None	None
Public: Bristol	Martin David	Rose	None	None
Public: Bristol	Hanifa	Tazaoui	None	None
Public: North Somerset	Graham	Briscoe	None	None
Public: North Somerset	Graham	Mimms	None	None
Public: Rest of England	Hessam	Amiri	None	None
Public: Rest of England	Garry	Williams	Conservative (Disability Group)	None
Public: South Gloucestershire	Ray	Phipps	None	None
Public: South Gloucestershire	John Martin	Sibley	None	None
Public: South Gloucestershire	Tony	Tanner	None	None
Public: South Gloucestershire	Malcolm	Watson	None	None
Staff: Non-clinical healthcare professionals	Christine	Ashdown	None	None
Staff: Non-clinical healthcare professionals	Chrissie	Gardner	Socialist Workers Party	None
Staff: Non-clinical healthcare professionals	Abdifatah	Godah	None	None
Staff: Non-clinical healthcare professionals	Philip	Hill	None	None
Staff: Non-clinical healthcare professionals	Vanda	Martins	None	None
Staff: Non-clinical healthcare professionals	Adebimpe	Olaniyi	None	None
Staff: Non-clinical healthcare professionals	Dave	Roberts	None	None

The Election Centre • 33 Clarendon Road • London • N8 0NW • 020 8365 8909 • electoralreform.co.uk • enquiries@electoralreform.co.uk

Electoral Reform Services Limited • Registered No. 2263092 • Registered Office: 33 Clarendon Road • London • N8 0NW



STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES.

UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS BRISTOL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

Staff: Nursing and Midwifery	Hannah	McNiven	None	None
Staff: Nursing and Midwifery	Debbi	Norden	None	None
Staff: Nursing and Midwifery	Wendy	Visser	None	None
Staff: Other clinical healthcare professionals	Michelle	Bonfield	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>Ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk</u>.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is 5pm on 9 April 2019.

Ciara Norris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES.

The Election Centre • 33 Clarendon Road • London • N8 0NW • 020 8365 8909 • electoralreform.co.uk • enquiries@electoralreform.co.uk Electoral Reform Services Limited • Registered No. 2263092 • Registered Office: 33 Clarendon Road • London • N8 0NW