

UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS BRISTOL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 31 MAY 2018

It is hereby declared that an election is to be held in the following constituency:

Staff: Medical and Dental (1 to elect)	
Candidates	James ASHWORTH-HOLLAND Megan CLARK Jane SANSOM

Voting will open on Thursday 10 May 2018 and voting instructions will be sent out by email to all qualifying members.

Votes can be cast online at the following website:

www.ersvotes.com/UHBristol2018

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the website, above no later than 5pm on Thursday 31 May 2018.

Inquiries about replacement voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on Wednesday 30 May 2018

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Ciara Norris, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is Ciara norris@electoralreform.co.uk



Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES •